We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Osaka Island can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Osaka Island? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 08, 2020
I go to Osaka Island about every two weeks to enjoy their delicious Chicken Teriyaki


November 06, 2020
Very fresh, tasty food:-) Highly recommend


October 21, 2020
Amazing food! We love it here. Favorite Japanese food in Burnaby.


October 17, 2020
Good food, didn't have to wait, would recommend 👍


September 29, 2020
Flavor is good!


September 21, 2020
The food is always amazing at this restaurant, and so are the owners who serve us. The meal is certainly plentiful and always hot.

Best Japanese food in Burnaby!


August 19, 2020
My order was completed at around 9:10 but when I came to pick up the food they had just locked the store and said you close at 9pm.

Would have been nice to get a phone call or the website tell me you're closed at 9 instead or 10pm like on google and this website :/


August 09, 2020
Great food, lovely people !


August 05, 2020
Ordered takeout. Food was warm and tasty.


July 04, 2020
Really tasty food and good customer service. They called me to give me heads-up on my pick-up as I was asked.

Keep up good work