We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Osaka Island can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Osaka Island? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2020
The food is always amazing at this restaurant, and so are the owners who serve us. The meal is certainly plentiful and always hot.

Best Japanese food in Burnaby!


August 19, 2020
My order was completed at around 9:10 but when I came to pick up the food they had just locked the store and said you close at 9pm.

Would have been nice to get a phone call or the website tell me you're closed at 9 instead or 10pm like on google and this website :/


August 09, 2020
Great food, lovely people !


August 05, 2020
Ordered takeout. Food was warm and tasty.


July 04, 2020
Really tasty food and good customer service. They called me to give me heads-up on my pick-up as I was asked.

Keep up good work


May 29, 2020
Excellent food as always. Had veggie cone combo. Great value. $9.95 for 3 big cones including miso soup. One of the better sushi places in this area and I have been to a LOT of sushi restaurants. Parking lot is a little awkward to access right now due to construction next door just go in the out which is now both in and out.


May 08, 2020
Eat in often; take out was about as expected.


April 28, 2020
Really good food. And the staff were super friendly. I ordered for take out, and it was ready for me once I got there. Definitely gonna be back!!


March 13, 2020
Awesome!! Love Osaka, my whole family eats here.


February 18, 2020
Super as always!